Board of Directors and Staff Members
Board Meeting Schedule

Please email president@bgysa.org if you would like more information on volunteering with BGYSA.


Jim Richard

President

president@bgysa.org

2018-2020


Amy Cardone

Vice President

vicepresident@bgysa.org

present-2019


Jillian Withington

Secretary

secretary@bgysa.org

2018-2020


Mike Perretta

Treasurer

treasurer@bgysa.org

present-2019




Kathy Foisy

Club Registrar

registrar@bgysa.org

2018-2020


-your picture here-


Bill Harrigan 

Recreation Director

recdir@bgysa.org

2017-2019





Dan Romani

Competitive Director

compdir@bgysa.org

2018-2020


Kyle Klockars

Coaching Director

coachingdirector@bgysa.org

2018-2020





Julie Choquette

Referee Director

refdir@bgysa.org

present-2019



Vacancy

Assistant to the Referee Director

assistreferee@bgysa.org


-coming soon-


Vacancy

Assistant to the Recreation Director

asstrecdir@bgysa.org


-your picture here-


Vacancy

Assistant to the Coaching Director

asstcoachdir@bgysa.org


-or maybe here-



Vacancy 

Assistant to the Competitive Director

asstcompdir@bgysa.org


-or maybe even here-


Vacancy

Health & Safety

safety@bgysa.org



-or here-


Vacancy 

Assistant Club Registrar

assistreg@bgysa.org



-or here-


Vacancy

Facilities Director

facilities@bgysa.org



-possibly even here-


Vacancy

Concessions Manager

concessions@bgysa.org



-or here-

REGISTRATION

BGYSA Soccer Complex

Fields CLOSED


Updated 11/03/2018

on the schedule

XX