* * * Our Annual General Meeting will be held May 14th at 6:30PM.  The elections for the Officers and the Board of Directors will be held at this time along with the appointment of staff positions. Click here for the proposed slate and please email president@bgysa.org if you are interested in ANY of the positions! * * *

2013/2014 Board Members
Scheduled Board Meetings

Name

Title

Email Address

Rob Bonnell

President

president@bgysa.org

Jim Richard

Vice President

vicepresident@bgysa.org

Amy Cardone

Secretary

secretary@bgysa.org

Lisa Carter

Treasurer

treasurer@bgysa.org

Tammy Harrigan

Club Registrar

registrar@bgysa.org

Paulo Macedo

Competitive Director

compdir@bgysa.org

Laura-Lee Collard

Recreational Director

recdir@bgysa.org

Tony Spagnuolo

Coaching Director

coachdir@bgysa.org

Lisa Carter (acting)

Referee Director

refdir@bgysa.org

Matt Huguenin

Facilities Director

facilities@bgysa.org

Suzanne Brunetti-Moreau

Fundraising Director

fundraiser@bgysa.org

Vacancy

Concessions Director

concessions@bgysa.org

2013/2014 BGYSA Positions

Name

Title

Email Address

vacancy

Assistant Registrar

asstregistrar@bgysa.org

Bill Harrigan

Parent's League Mgr.

parents@bgysa.org

Matt Clegg

Tournaments Mgr.

tournaments@bgysa.org

Lori Bassett

Public Relations

pr@bgysa.org

Beth Keeling

TOPS Soccer

tops@bgysa.org

Bob Shields

Health & Safety Mgr.

safety@bgysa.org

Vacancy

Coaching Assistant

 

Vacancy

Coaching Assistant


Please email president@bgysa.org if you would like more information on volunteering with the BGYSA

Board meetings are held on the second Wednesday of every month (except December) at 6:30pm at the BGYSA Maintenance Building



BGYSA
1407 Putnam Pike
P.O. Box 235
Chepachet, RI 02814

 

REGISTRATION

BGYSA Soccer Complex

Fields CLOSED

Updated: 4/15/2014

on the schedule